Awaken the Explorer of Life … Trip to Dream Destination of Every Youth of India…. THE GOA ……

From A Blood-Gold, Ball On Fire!
The Real-Bright, Red Baron Flyer
Descending Lower and Lower
Propellers, Turning Slower and Slower

Will He Crash, or Glide on Sea?
Will His Purple-Smoke, Haze Over Me?
I Stand Transfixed To See
Should He Plunge, to His Depth Suddenlyrom A Blood-Gold, Ball On Fire!

Beautiful Lines by — MoonBee Canady

I am not a working guy or a big guy of big family ….

I am just a normal Engineering Student … who is following his HeartBeat … I encoded my Heartbeat then I found… it’s the time to travel and explore .

I have a Mantra … with the help of this anyone can be a traveller … I never do plannings or arrangements …I just follow my Mantra …

So it says “let’s go ,let’s live , let’s breathe ” ….. being a traveller you must have to attain a quality …which is ” if no one is going it’s fine I will no compromise with my dream” …

GOA is true love , nobody can deny the proposal of Goa , its culture ,environment, people, beaches , night life etc..

It has some magical charm… its charisma is so powerful that you will make wishes for giving Yourself completely in the hands of Goa…

Every different beach has it’s own kind of magical and musical breeze whispering in ears … seducing the goosebumps !!!

If You are planning for Goa then I’ll suggest don’t plan JUST GO !!!!……

Leave a comment